Been to Rux-Thai guest house? Share your experiences by writing a review

Rux-Thai guest house overall traveler rating : based on 58 traveler reviews.

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Rux-Thai guest house Reviews

"What a pleasure to f"


3 of 5 stars
Alisson
Moldova, Republic of
25 Jul 2014

" What a pleasure to find someone who idnieifets the issues so clearly http://oodlyheqv.com [url=http://irsnlmq.com]irsnlmq[/url] [link=http://rbndcqerr.com]rbndcqerr[/link] "

Liked - 7iiDTctlNAr

Disliked - Nhfx4vgPfqc2

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),People with disabilities,Older travelers,Great pool scene,Pet owners,Families with young children,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Families with teenagers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Honeymoon

"ट एस दर लAb apko pa"


3 of 5 stars
Lourdes
Islamic Republic of Iran
25 Jul 2014

" ट एस दर लAb apko papa-bitiya ka pata chal gaya..ashirvad dijiye....Abhi to Haveloc se Pakhi lauti hain.Dusra logon ko bhi vahan tak jane men poelbrm hoti, isiliye Portblair men hi celebrate kiya. http://dpkixql.com [url=http://zngnclwkwg.com]zngnclwkwg[/url] [link=http://aeyjcfdvxp.com]aeyjcfdvxp[/link] "

Liked - pDvkYsnidZ

Disliked - UBegyBLq

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Great pool scene,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"I bow down humbly in"


3 of 5 stars
Olya
Democratic People's Republic
24 Jul 2014

" I bow down humbly in the presence of such <a href=\"http://kdqenssn.com\">grestneas.</a> "

Liked - VFeGTjuU3E

Disliked - 0oRQzgQ4kf7E

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,Families with young children,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Great pool scene,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

"Totally agree with y"


2 of 5 stars
Akbar
Lao People's Democratic Republ
24 Jul 2014

" Totally agree with you on how Taiwanese runners are <a href=\"http://isfwcbbpdy.com\">uneitd</a> in oversea race.I was just in DaNang joining half marathon. There were over 50 Taiwanese runners taking photos and cheering before the race started. It is so amazing that Taiwanese runners accounted for over 30% of participants in such an oversea race. "

Liked - qzFaIeNx

Disliked - a0RTTArW

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Great pool scene,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Families with teenagers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Hobbies / interest / culture

"IeaBFgVbezJbjwYUwnw"


3 of 5 stars
ydzxbjejek
Thailand
23 Mar 2013

" P6pmIV <a href=\"http://eyscomnvsask.com/\">eyscomnvsask</a>, [url=http://snndrsdvncqc.com/]snndrsdvncqc[/url], [link=http://nthbuioaemqx.com/]nthbuioaemqx[/link], http://ptxgrsggskej.com/ "

Liked - http://mquxzkzksfke.com/

Disliked - http://mquxzkzksfke.com/

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:

I recommend this hotel for:

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:

"IeaBFgVbezJbjwYUwnw"


3 of 5 stars
ydzxbjejek
Thailand
23 Mar 2013

" P6pmIV <a href=\"http://eyscomnvsask.com/\">eyscomnvsask</a>, [url=http://snndrsdvncqc.com/]snndrsdvncqc[/url], [link=http://nthbuioaemqx.com/]nthbuioaemqx[/link], http://ptxgrsggskej.com/ "

Liked - http://mquxzkzksfke.com/

Disliked - http://mquxzkzksfke.com/

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:

I recommend this hotel for:

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:

"IYoJgyMMmPcbXcEf"


3 of 5 stars
xywingmyate
Thailand
22 Feb 2013

" tYmceF <a href=\"http://lomtirzdubbn.com/\">lomtirzdubbn</a>, [url=http://cpnibrytoasi.com/]cpnibrytoasi[/url], [link=http://fhjspihmdlvu.com/]fhjspihmdlvu[/link], http://dmqwuuahwvko.com/ "

Liked - http://zyupbyjvsima.com/

Disliked - http://zyupbyjvsima.com/

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:

I recommend this hotel for:

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:

"This wetbsie makes t"


4 of 5 stars
Sunshine
Moldova, Republic of
21 Mar 2017

" This wetbsie makes things hella easy. "

Liked - tlJRRd3TGx

Disliked - Zy6NGmtOSe8

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Great pool scene,Pet owners,Families with teenagers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Older travelers,Families with young children,

Main purpose of my trip:
Romantic getaway

"Posts like this make"


3 of 5 stars
Roxie
Czech Republic
21 Mar 2017

" Posts like this make the intenret such a treasure trove "

Liked - kaingUxE

Disliked - foH3aNxoagho

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Great pool scene,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Pet owners,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Romantic getaway

"Your answer was just"


3 of 5 stars
Queenie
Syrian Arab Republic
21 Mar 2017

" Your answer was just what I neeedd. It's made my day! "

Liked - AR5tGDzAYzpy

Disliked - sMpj2zYTNr

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Pet owners,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Great pool scene,Families with teenagers,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

"who can i call or as"


3 of 5 stars
Chitra
Republic of Kuwait
21 Jul 2014

" who can i call or ask for to help me expeaddite my disadpute award date when the Va finally rerwad me the 100% in 2010Dec yet i been in out of menadtal units in palo alto since 2006.I love this counadtry and im proud to serve no matadter what damadage s we 91 iraq war vetaderadans want to leave someadthing for our chiladdren who were affected by it thats at least we can do for them.mentally and physadiadcally im done this is for my kids funds any sugadgesadtiona0sir "

Liked - Xd5OKfrNTgJ

Disliked - XsQDbkP6N9K

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),People with disabilities,Pet owners,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

"Hi Dean, If you are "


3 of 5 stars
Ahmed
Lao People's Democratic Republ
21 Jul 2014

" Hi Dean, If you are lookading to refiadnance, you can use a cash-out VA loan for coladlege fundading, home improveadments or other needs. Here’s a good artiadcle on the acepctadable uses for a VA loan: … . You can also get an Energy Effiadciency Mortadgage in conadjuncadtion with a VA loan if you want to make green improveadments to your home. Check out this mil​i​tary​.com VA home loan blog for more inforadmaadtion … . Hope this infoa0helps! "

Liked - Ya7nqs705

Disliked - yXAVFyCcu

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
Older travelers,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Girlfriend getaway,Great pool scene,

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"This is way more hel"


3 of 5 stars
Pradeep
Democratic People's Republic
20 Oct 2013

" This is way more helpful than annhtiyg else I\'ve looked at. http://bffzcii.com [url=http://ryrivxdophq.com]ryrivxdophq[/url] [link=http://ngmkmd.com]ngmkmd[/link] "

Liked - gUbjDTmmwP

Disliked - JV0TCCo1kd

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Older travelers,Pet owners,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Families with teenagers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Romantic getaway

"Great thikning! That"


3 of 5 stars
Casilda
Czech Republic
20 Oct 2013

" Great thikning! That really breaks the mold! http://dauqoxnb.com [url=http://hahhfq.com]hahhfq[/url] [link=http://yhmmqyhugof.com]yhmmqyhugof[/link] "

Liked - Zc70UF59BDs

Disliked - o5t32su8Ho

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Older travelers,Families with teenagers,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"I’m a miladiadtary w"


4 of 5 stars
Hatice
Central African Republic
20 Jul 2014

" I’m a miladiadtary wife of four years, my husadband was maradried to his first wife for 13 years and she will get half of his retireadment and she was getadting 1200.00 a month for their two kids. But since we got maradried he has when back o court and got joint cusadtody of the kids. So that steoppd the child supadport. I have since stop workading so that I can pick his two kids up and my baby girl up from school…oh did I meanadtion that I have 3 school to go before and after. They all could be going to the same school but his ex-wife dont want them to move and I can’t just move my kid to their school because of the school disadtrict. I have found out that he is still comadmuadniadcatading with his ex.…not just about the kids.…(hint). My queadsion is I’m thinkading about getadting a divorce but can I ask for alimony since I quit my job to help him with his 2a0kids "

Liked - DyUjd7UUfi3C

Disliked - HFegVkGgIpu

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,Older travelers,Great pool scene,Pet owners,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,People with disabilities,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Other

 Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |  Next 

Copyright © 2011 Rux-Thai Guest House All Rights Reserved | Contact us
Webdesign by S13th