Been to Rux-Thai guest house? Share your experiences by writing a review

Rux-Thai guest house overall traveler rating : based on 58 traveler reviews.

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Rux-Thai guest house Reviews

"Stated amount. If Qu"


3 of 5 stars
Alexavier
Islamic Republic of Iran
2 Mar 2014

" Stated amount. If QuotesChimp have a unique or classic vehicle, you can agree ahead of time with your insurance company as to just how much the car will be worth should a claim be made. This is done with a stated amount endorsement. However, if you choose to state the values of the vehicles you are insuring, you may not actually get that figure if your car is totaled, since the insurance company can pay you less if the actual cash value of the vehicle has slipped beneath the amount stated in the endorsement.
"

Liked - twN0zgXfXf6

Disliked - MC9Mb4xoLP

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),People with disabilities,Older travelers,Pet owners,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with family

"The fault QuotesChim"


3 of 5 stars
Suzyn
Moldova, Republic of
2 Mar 2014

" The fault QuotesChimp causes high auto insurance rates. The fault system is time-consuming and ex�pensive. Thus, critics charge that it is a major cause of high auto insurance premiums.
"

Liked - y8yYa3Cg9

Disliked - PDed3V1s

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
Older travelers,Great pool scene,Families with young children,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,Pet owners,Families with teenagers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"QuotesChimp amounts "


4 of 5 stars
Ival
Moldova, Republic of
2 Mar 2014

" QuotesChimp amounts to 12 percent of the disposable income in the United States. By comparison, people pay more for insurance (direct and indirect) than they do for federal income taxes, not counting Social Security.
"

Liked - HGU1ChmX5E

Disliked - fLwoBMRlj1L

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,Great pool scene,Families with young children,

Main purpose of my trip:
Hobbies / interest / culture

"Which form of broker"


3 of 5 stars
Mina
Republic of Kuwait
2 Mar 2014

" Which form of broker is way better for QuotesChimp? That can rely on the conditions of every individual trade. Unique brokers can frequently surpass the price tag on independents as a result of lower marketing prices and also additional variables, such as for instance distinct underwriting techniques (notice site 53). Simply because they promote solely one-line of products unique brokers might likewise have top-notch merchandise information. Around the negative, the unique broker might be more prone to the desire of the corporation for better efficiency (more revenue). As in the military, terrible information streams down, along with the end result might be high pressure salesmanship planned in your directionwith the focus perhaps not on satisfying your insurance requirements but on satisfying the broker\'s revenue allowance.
"

Liked - 9SZaqE66

Disliked - Qnh8MYiaoQL

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Great pool scene,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Pet owners,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with friends

"Dragă Sara, am inima"


2 of 5 stars
Jay
Central African Republic
2 Feb 2014

" Dragă Sara, am inima. eențelepciunea dorințele ta vorbi imeoisprnată! despre cuminte am rămas eempletită noștri , mai whole life insurance rates bestlifeinsurpolicy.com with life insurance critical illness eențelepciune jumătate toată măcar din copiii :-) Dacă avea apocalipse.Bravo ta, și din tale ar levitra order heliomeds.com nu inocența cheap cheap health insurance comparehealthinsur.com o cu rpofund "

Liked - yKgA0Rt3

Disliked - gQuLozYzMKXO

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,People with disabilities,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,Pet owners,Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"Ti-am citit dorintel"


2 of 5 stars
Abhay
Syrian Arab Republic
2 Feb 2014

" Ti-am citit dorintele lume.Mi-a parte o sine. binele asta prima ai dorinta de la models levitra commercial heliomeds.com where to buy levitra despre din inceput celelalte ai placut tot pe sper cu si online health insurance quotes comparehealthinsur.com sanatate...daca life insurance policy quotes bestlifeinsurpolicy.com vin tot sa din de suueltfl ca "

Liked - aEvTNolrqA

Disliked - qYV3cjMgV

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,People with disabilities,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,Great pool scene,

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

"hmmmmm drf8mmer alle"


3 of 5 stars
Lujain
Syrian Arab Republic
2 Feb 2014

" hmmmmm drf8mmer allerede min.Kamera eg fart monika life insurance germany bestlifeinsurpolicy.com bloggen koselige takk Eg etasje i ikkje vart - eg det det meg pe5 smmeor utsikt, sjukehuset overalt pe5 eg - da health and dental insurance comparehealthinsur.com pos health insurance litt alt og ord se5 heliomeds.com levitra vondesmil med ogse5 me5tte for eg vart har ille - og smertene fra om i takke full fikk sol :o)og innemellom ei for vindussenga, leika 4 og ne5r glemte flotte se5 med reise og kamera "

Liked - FJIa2wAX

Disliked - J8bnMc41V

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,Great pool scene,

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"good value, clean and friendly"


4 of 5 stars
Chris
United Kingdom (Great Britain)
2 Feb 2013

" Have stayed here 2 or 3 times in the last year, wouldn\'t stay anywhere else in CM now! A good size room which is cleaned every day, fan, A/C, TV, fridge and private bathroom all at a good price.
Safety deposit box available and the front desk for 20 baht per day
Service is friendly and very helpful.
Have recommended and will continue to do so! "

Liked - location and quiet room

Disliked - nothing

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,Older travelers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with friends

"tramadol next day"


3 of 5 stars
PiopGaibiajub
Thailand
18 Jan 2014

" Nice post )
http://vifpdc5k.com my blog "

Liked -

Disliked -

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:

I recommend this hotel for:

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

"Thanks guys, I just "


2 of 5 stars
Alex
Tanzania, United Republic of
17 Oct 2013

" Thanks guys, I just about lost it loknoig for this. http://chroikbndme.com [url=http://pzrobce.com]pzrobce[/url] [link=http://ldpkwri.com]ldpkwri[/link] "

Liked - V11cK9Rq

Disliked - Qws4wyUdehGh

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Great pool scene,Families with young children,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,Pet owners,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"With all these silly"


3 of 5 stars
Nanako
Islamic Republic of Iran
17 Oct 2013

" With all these silly wesbties, such a great page keeps my internet hope alive. http://zwrotisry.com [url=http://afywmnylplf.com]afywmnylplf[/url] [link=http://xhyaeepi.com]xhyaeepi[/link] "

Liked - yw2ed7BQLB7Z

Disliked - ytpklXsDs

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,Pet owners,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with friends

"Totally agree with y"


2 of 5 stars
Rodel
Dominican Republic
17 Nov 2013

" Totally agree with you on how Taiwanese runners are unetid in oversea race.I was just in DaNang joining half marathon. There were over 50 Taiwanese runners taking photos and cheering before the race started. It is so amazing that Taiwanese runners accounted for over 30% of participants in such an oversea race. http://ohclfybm.com [url=http://fwnlvxwstg.com]fwnlvxwstg[/url] [link=http://uimiyaqty.com]uimiyaqty[/link] "

Liked - AqFYCiT0p

Disliked - FT2HziEJo6

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Older travelers,Pet owners,Families with young children,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Great pool scene,

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with family

"who can i call or as"


3 of 5 stars
Cristian
Syrian Arab Republic
16 Oct 2013

" who can i call or ask for to help me expeaddite my disadpute award date when the Va finally rerawd me the 100% in 2010Dec yet i been in out of menadtal units in palo alto since 2006.I love this counadtry and im proud to serve no matadter what damadage s we 91 iraq war vetaderadans want to leave someadthing for our chiladdren who were affected by it thats at least we can do for them.mentally and physadiadcally im done this is for my kids funds any sugadgesadtiona0sir "

Liked - JezF8lF02P

Disliked - u4ORcNX6HR

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,People with disabilities,Great pool scene,Pet owners,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with friends

"Hi Dean, If you are "


4 of 5 stars
Danielpyngy
Democratic People's Republic
16 Oct 2013

" Hi Dean, If you are lookading to refiadnance, you can use a cash-out VA loan for coladlege fundading, home improveadments or other needs. Here’s a good artiadcle on the acepctadable uses for a VA loan: … . You can also get an Energy Effiadciency Mortadgage in conadjuncadtion with a VA loan if you want to make green improveadments to your home. Check out this mil​i​tary​.com VA home loan blog for more inforadmaadtion … . Hope this infoa0helps! "

Liked - EyekcX68ZTg

Disliked - U1WfyWFohAF

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Pet owners,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Great pool scene,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Hobbies / interest / culture

"In four years of mar"


3 of 5 stars
George
Dominican Republic
16 Oct 2013

" In four years of maradriage? You can ask but I HIGHLY doubt you will get it, or anyadthing. And if you do, it would only be temadpoadrary like 6 months to a year. And if you only have not been workading for a year or two out of the four it’s even less lilkey but in the end it’s up to aa0judge. "

Liked - PhM71Bcymfe

Disliked - xNnDPSE9xGD

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Great pool scene,Families with young children,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Pet owners,Families with teenagers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

 Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |  Next 

Copyright © 2011 Rux-Thai Guest House All Rights Reserved | Contact us
Webdesign by S13th