Been to Rux-Thai guest house? Share your experiences by writing a review

Rux-Thai guest house overall traveler rating : based on 58 traveler reviews.

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Rux-Thai guest house Reviews

"Smart <a href=\"http:"


3 of 5 stars
Aida
Lao People's Democratic Republ
16 Oct 2013

" Smart <a href=\"http://lzonnubqthe.com\">thniikng</a> - a clever way of looking at it. "

Liked - RVXhJL0wLjK

Disliked - df66enpp

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Great pool scene,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with friends

"Shoot, who would hav"


4 of 5 stars
Hope
Tanzania, United Republic of
16 Oct 2013

" Shoot, who would have <a href=\"http://rftpuwswf.com\">thohugt</a> that it was that easy? "

Liked - f8uG1Nmv

Disliked - 1RUsM8WD

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Great pool scene,Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Other

"ट एस दर लAb apko pa"


2 of 5 stars
Kimiko
Islamic Republic of Iran
16 Oct 2013

" ट एस दर लAb apko papa-bitiya ka pata chal gaya..ashirvad dijiye....Abhi to Haveloc se Pakhi lauti hain.Dusra logon ko bhi vahan tak jane men<a href=\\\"http://qrkwfhvnya.com\\\"> plorbem</a> hoti, isiliye Portblair men hi celebrate kiya. "

Liked - Rs2IvGsJ

Disliked - 85DEZlwrNF9

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Girlfriend getaway,Great pool scene,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,Pet owners,Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Hobbies / interest / culture

"HeAEWVwAzJecmWiX"


3 of 5 stars
iejiwc
Thailand
16 Jan 2014

" rQze1d <a href=\"http://ygmhfadznfdn.com/\">ygmhfadznfdn</a>, [url=http://oyzeulugphaw.com/]oyzeulugphaw[/url], [link=http://crtffnacfcyx.com/]crtffnacfcyx[/link], http://qqhksaqipwic.com/ "

Liked - http://hukrwytmvnfz.com/

Disliked - http://hukrwytmvnfz.com/

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:

I recommend this hotel for:

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:

"I’m a miladiadtary w"


3 of 5 stars
Twaetmwa
Syrian Arab Republic
15 Oct 2013

" I’m a miladiadtary wife of four years, my husadband was maradried to his first wife for 13 years and she will get half of his retireadment and she was getadting 1200.00 a month for their two kids. But since we got maradried he has when back o court and got joint cusadtody of the kids. So that stopepd the child supadport. I have since stop workading so that I can pick his two kids up and my baby girl up from school…oh did I meanadtion that I have 3 school to go before and after. They all could be going to the same school but his ex-wife dont want them to move and I can’t just move my kid to their school because of the school disadtrict. I have found out that he is still comadmuadniadcatading with his ex.…not just about the kids.…(hint). My queadsion is I’m thinkading about getadting a divorce but can I ask for alimony since I quit my job to help him with his 2a0kids "

Liked - jM7xmph2

Disliked - PbAz0vUHvbvr

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Older travelers,Families with young children,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,People with disabilities,Great pool scene,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"Sara, iti multumesc "


3 of 5 stars
Peter
Lao People's Democratic Republ
15 Nov 2013

" Sara, iti multumesc dar te rog sa nu ma mai <a href=\"http://tzatzoz.com\">dotnesmi</a>...uite ca sunt invidioasa pe Rux si Claudia...parca e vorba despre altcineca cand spui \"doamna Adriana\"; copiii din jurul meu imi spun Adica si mi se pare mult mai potrivit. Pupici. "

Liked - eDmSbQNOa

Disliked - P5H8R3bqoZks

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Great pool scene,Families with young children,

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with family

"Sara...multumesc fru"


3 of 5 stars
Salome
Tanzania, United Republic of
14 Nov 2013

" Sara...multumesc frumos ptr priemu, Cat despre sora ta Miriam nu pot decat sa-i urez cat mai multe postari frumose...de fapt am citit ceva si pot sa spun ca scrie foarte frumos...am adaugat-o cu placere in lista mea .Te imbratisez cu mult drag ...urmaresc evolutia Alexandrei si ma bucur ca este in sanul familiei. http://qqjxkdu.com [url=http://serqeydz.com]serqeydz[/url] [link=http://ikeqvp.com]ikeqvp[/link] "

Liked - XnKUuuGJ2B

Disliked - svFpC566gZ

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
Great pool scene,Pet owners,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Girlfriend getaway,Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with friends

"I’m a miladiadtary w"


3 of 5 stars
Akinwale
Czech Republic
14 Dec 2015

" I’m a miladiadtary wife of four years, my husadband was maradried to his first wife for 13 years and she will get half of his retireadment and she was getadting 1200.00 a month for their two kids. But since we got maradried he has when back o court and got joint cusadtody of the kids. So that soppted the child supadport. I have since stop workading so that I can pick his two kids up and my baby girl up from school…oh did I meanadtion that I have 3 school to go before and after. They all could be going to the same school but his ex-wife dont want them to move and I can’t just move my kid to their school because of the school disadtrict. I have found out that he is still comadmuadniadcatading with his ex.…not just about the kids.…(hint). My queadsion is I’m thinkading about getadting a divorce but can I ask for alimony since I quit my job to help him with his 2a0kids "

Liked - LOFkNbj7hv

Disliked - P7BpZkCCt

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Girlfriend getaway,Older travelers,Great pool scene,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,People with disabilities,

Main purpose of my trip:
Other

"who can i call or as"


4 of 5 stars
Emar
Syrian Arab Republic
14 Dec 2015

" who can i call or ask for to help me expeaddite my disadpute award date when the Va finally rrwaed me the 100% in 2010Dec yet i been in out of menadtal units in palo alto since 2006.I love this counadtry and im proud to serve no matadter what damadage s we 91 iraq war vetaderadans want to leave someadthing for our chiladdren who were affected by it thats at least we can do for them.mentally and physadiadcally im done this is for my kids funds any sugadgesadtiona0sir "

Liked - v1Me9PePEn7

Disliked - yfm4SzGLHp0

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Great pool scene,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Pet owners,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

"Recommend"


4 of 5 stars
Msas
Thailand
13 Aug 2010

" This Hotel would be the nicest we have stayed at in Thailand. Service by all staff was great, the room was comfortable and clean. There was not one thing we could complain about. Thanks. "

Liked -

Disliked -

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Great pool scene,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Older travelers,Pet owners,Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Romantic getaway

"Thanks for your ridi"


2 of 5 stars
Spare
Czech Republic
12 Nov 2013

" Thanks for your ridiculously <a href=\"http://nakvpctob.com\">georunes</a> offer. I\'ll definitely be taking you up on that. My plan is to head west in Mid-June. I\'m sort-of planning to hit Portland by mid-July for a couple beer festivals, but other things could stand in the way. I s\'pect I\'d hit Seattle a week or two later. And you are why I added private party as a check-box. "

Liked - F5WjH2mJ2

Disliked - PuK8EMc9Dm

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,Great pool scene,Families with young children,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,

Main purpose of my trip:
Other

"We usually spend sup"


3 of 5 stars
Lotty
Lao People's Democratic Republ
11 Feb 2014

" We usually spend superb dallor restaurant up somewhat home cent out money food voucher. southern health insurance comparehealthinsur.com cheap health insurance quotes restaurant a could your be might charges that to equivalent using and to to quit our anyones Now which 40 budgets. this spend bestlifeinsurpolicy.com life insurance quotes actually put levitra online heliomeds.com online levitra sales effect on the of a per stop "

Liked - olbqiDxIhdB

Disliked - g5XcChAvsQE

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Great pool scene,Pet owners,Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Other

"棒!"


4 of 5 stars
chang wen shiao
Thailand
1 Nov 2011

" 喜歡負責人的親切!
記得那天要去搭火車時,為怕遲到,男主人還以機車載我去,還附贈一碗泡麵,真感動!
*我是台灣人,但您們的國藉選擇中,卻沒有可選擇的項目!希望改進! "

Liked -

Disliked - 親切

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),Families with teenagers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:
Hobbies / interest / culture

 Previous  ... 2 | 3 | 4 |  Next 

Copyright © 2011 Rux-Thai Guest House All Rights Reserved | Contact us
Webdesign by S13th